140ft2 -Room, Utilities Paid $400 mth Indianapolis
Description

Available Jan 5th/ Have bedroom for one person, Medium size with hardwood floor, two windows, nice window AC, for rent for $400 per month in small (1000 sq ft) house in nice, quiet neighborhood. Have free use of washer and dryer, kitchen. All utilities paid. Full sized refrigerator shared with 1 other male roommate. (I use my own.) Internet included. (Satellite TV requires 80.00 hook up fee) Nice yard. Outdoor grill. Fenced in back yard and doggie door if you have a small dog. I have two small dogs also. $200.00 deposit. Month to month. I prefer a mature male roommate (gay, bi or straight.) Near University of Indianapolis. 3 miles from downtown Indy. Near interstates (I-65, I-70, 465) and downtown Indy. One mile from Garfield Park. Quiet home! MUST PAY ON TIME! Your guests (overnight or just hanging out) are expected to be at a minimum. This is not a party house. No Smoking in house and bedroom. I drink alcohol occasionally. I am very easy to get along with if you pay your rent and clean up after yourself. Unfurnished. Some storage available. I am friendly but am not necessarily looking for friends to hang out with. I work evenings. Please respond via this post. Or call. 111-363-7234 {Area code is 317).

important details:

  • Dogs: OK
  • Wardrobe: in unit
  • NO Smoking
  • Parking: Off street
  • Bath: no bath just shower

 

 

Ad photos
Comments
Order by: 
Per page:
 
  • There are no comments yet
   Comment Record a video comment
 
 
 
     
Custom Values
Country
United States US
City
Indianapolis
rental
$400
Recommend
Rate
1 votes
Location
Location is undefined