The 64th Eurovision Song Contest will take place at the Expo Tel Aviv (International Convention Center). The first Semi-Final will be held on Tuesday, 14th of May, the second Semi-Final on Thursday, 16th of May and the Grand Final will take place on Saturday, 18th of May.
The shows will be hosted by Bar Refaeli, Erez Tal, Assi Azar and Lucy Ayoub. Get to know them.
The exact running order of each show will be determined by the producers on the basis of the Semi-Final Allocation Draw, the outcome of which you can find here. Each of the so-called 'Big Five' and Host Country Israel has also been allocated to vote in one of the two Semi-Finals: Spain, France and Israel will vote in the first Semi-Final. Germany, Italy and the United Kingdom will vote in the second Semi-Final.
Ukraine was drawn into the first Semi-Final, but following their withdrawal just 17 countries will compete for ten places in the Grand Final.

Order by: 
Per page:
  • There are no comments yet
   Comment Record a video comment
Date start15.05.2019 00:00
Date end18.05.2019 23:59
1 votes